About the Party

Arapahoe County Party Officers

Chair Mary Ellen Wolf [email protected]
1st Vice Chair – Sean Moore [email protected]
2nd Vice Chair –  Chris Davis [email protected]
Secretary – Maria Delgado [email protected]
Treasurer –  Cayleigh Deller [email protected]

Party Rules as Ratified on 2-13-2017

Platform of Democratic Party of Arapahoe County, Colorado

2018 Delegate Selection Plan

Find your precinct and district on the Arapahoe Votes website. Just enter your address and street name.

Colorado Democratic Party

State Party Reorganization Candidates

Arapahoe Dems Facebook page

Voter Registration

Contact Us