2019 ReOrg Results

The results of the Arapahoe County Democratic Party Reorganization are as follows: County Officers County Chair: Kristin Mallory 1st Vice Chair: Cindy Lewis 2nd Vice Chair: Debi Hunter Holen Secretary: Melissa Garland Treasurer: Gail Pennington   State Central Committee Bonus Members Members Men   Members Women Chris Davis   Joan… Read more

February 2, 2019

Arapahoe Democratic Party Reorganization Saturday, February 2, 2019 Check-in 9 AM, Gavel 10 AM Gateway High School 1300 S Sable Blvd, Aurora, CO 80012 What is Reorganization? In February of each odd-numbered year, the Arapahoe County Democratic Party undergoes a reorganization, in which all elected positions in the County Party… Read more

2018 Election Results

Almost 2.6 million Coloradans cast ballots in the midterm election, giving the state the second highest turnout in the nation, according to the unofficial final tally. Information sent to the Colorado Secretary of State from Colorado’s 64 county clerks show that 2,585,944 ballots were cast, and 2,574,748 ballots were counted. Voters who… Read more