Saturday, March 9, 5-9 PM Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel 1550 Court Pl, Denver, CO 80202 The Obama Dinner is the largest fundraiser of the year for the Colorado Democratic Party. Did you hear the exciting news? Congresswoman Deb Haaland of New Mexico’s 1st Congressional District will be the special guest… Read more

2019 ReOrg Results

The results of the Arapahoe County Democratic Party Reorganization are as follows: County Officers County Chair: Kristin Mallory 1st Vice Chair: Cindy Lewis 2nd Vice Chair: Debi Hunter Holen Secretary: Melissa Garland Treasurer: Gail Pennington   State Central Committee Bonus Members Members Men   Members Women Chris Davis   Joan… Read more

2018 Election Results

Almost 2.6 million Coloradans cast ballots in the midterm election, giving the state the second highest turnout in the nation, according to the unofficial final tally. Information sent to the Colorado Secretary of State from Colorado’s 64 county clerks show that 2,585,944 ballots were cast, and 2,574,748 ballots were counted. Voters who… Read more

2017 Elections Results

The following Democrats have been elected to school boards and city councils in Arapahoe County. You can find detailed election results from the Arapahoe County Clerk here. For multi-county districts results can be found on the Colorado Secretary of State’s site here. City Council Elections Aurora Aurora City Council at-Large (vote for… Read more

11th Annual Pat Schroeder Dinner – A Great Evening

Our 11th Annual Pat Schroeder Dinner was a smashing success. Thank you to everyone who donated, attended and helped. Special thanks to our dinner committee: Chair~Kristin Mallory Westerberg,  Auction Chair~ Melissa Garland, Auctioneer~ Debbie Stafford, Vita Lantz-Brown, Jessica Campbell-Swanson, Hashim Coates, Jeff Moser, Sandy Reavey, Maureen Mrizek, Pat Noonan, Aly DeWills-Marcano, Lori Eddlemon, Jean Greenberg, and our long suffering treasurer, Cayleigh Deller. Congratulations… Read more