2019 ReOrg Results

The results of the Arapahoe County Democratic Party Reorganization are as follows: County Officers County Chair: Kristin Mallory 1st Vice Chair: Cindy Lewis 2nd Vice Chair: Debi Hunter Holen Secretary: Melissa Garland Treasurer: Gail Pennington   State Central Committee Bonus Members Members Men   Members Women Chris Davis   Joan … Continue reading 2019 ReOrg Results