House District 37

Click on name for Legislative Page

HD37 Representative

House District 37 Officers 2021-2022

Chair: Heather Bosak

1st Vice Chair: Ashish Vaidya

2nd Vice Chair: Jackie Anderson

Interim Secretary: Cheryl Clark

Treasurer: Rusty Campos


DONATE to help support HD37's work in the Community

Welcome to House District 37