House District 40

Click name for legislative page

HD40 Representative

House District 40 Officers 2021-2022

Chair: Barbara Niederhoff

1st Vice Chair: Summer Gardner

2nd Vice Chair: Laura Melvin

Secretary: Eno Ekiko

Interim Treasurer: Debra Pond

Contact Us

Easily Find our HD 40 Monthly Meetings

Donate to help support HD40's work in the Community

HD40 Website Requests