About The Arapahoe Democratic Party

The purpose of this Party shall be to elect Democrats to public office, facilitate elections, support the Democratic Party of the United States and the Democratic Party of the State of Colorado, identify issues that affect the health, welfare, and happiness of present and future citizens of Arapahoe County, and develop Democratic positions on these issues.

Arapahoe County Party Officers

Chair Kristin Mallory

Acting 1st Vice Chair – Meredith Phillips

2nd Vice Chair – Debi Hunter Holen

Secretary – Melissa Garland

Treasurer – Rita Simas

Meet Our New Officers, 2019-2020