About The Arapahoe Democratic Party

The purpose of this Party shall be to elect Democrats to public office, facilitate elections, support the Democratic Party of the United States and the Democratic Party of the State of Colorado, identify issues that affect the health, welfare, and happiness of present and future citizens of Arapahoe County, and develop Democratic positions on these issues.

Arapahoe County Party Officers

Chair Melissa Garland

1st Vice Chair – Regina Edmondson Montgomery

2nd Vice Chair – Stephanie Beal

Secretary – Barb Niederhoff

Treasurer –  Chad Clifford

Read Arapahoe County Democratic Party's PLATFORM (amended 4/2020) & RULES (amended 1/2022)

Arapahoe Dems Platform, as amended 4/4/2020
ACDP Rules Doc Final 1-22-2022.docx