House District 36  - New after redistricting

Click name for legislative page

HD36 Representative

House District 36 sits in two Counties - Arapahoe & Adams

House District 36 Officers 2022-2023

Chair:  John Hutchison

1st Vice Chair:  

2nd Vice Chair:  

Secretary:  Jessica Chauvin


DONATE to help support HD36's work in the Community

Below are Precincts in Arapahoe County's portion of HD36

HD36 website doc