House District 9 - New after redistricting

Click name for legislative page

Rep. Emily Sirota, D

HD9 Representative

House District 9 sits in two Counties - Arapahoe & Denver

House District 9 Officers 2023-2025

Chair: Geoff Withers        

Secretary: Kayla McCarnes       

Treasurer: Michael Farrington


DONATE to help support HD9's work in the Community  

Below are the Precincts in Arapahoe County's portion of HD9

HD9 Website Updates