Senate District 21

Click name for legislative page

SD21 Senator

Michaelson Jenet was elected by vacancy committee on Aug. 31, 2023, to serve the remainder of Dominick Moreno's term. Moreno has taken a job in the Denver mayor's office.

SD21 sits in two Counties - Arapahoe & Adams

Senate District 21 Officers 2023-2025

Chair:  Jose Rodriguez

Vice Chair:  Guillermo Serna

Secretary:  Patricia Moore

Treasurer:  Jack Johnson

Contact Us

Precincts in Arapahoe County's portion of SD21