House District 56 - New after redistricting

Click name for legislative page

HD56 Representative

House District 56 covers the eastern two thirds of Arapahoe plus six other Counties

House District 56 Officers

We have new board members. Contact us if you would like to connect & volunteer here!

Donate to help support HD56's work in the Community

Below are the Precincts that are in Arapahoe County's portion of House District 56