House District 3 - New after redistricting

Click name for legislative page

HD3 Representative

Meg Froelich is running for re-election for HD3 in November 2022

House District 3 sits in two Counties - Arapahoe & Denver

House District 3 Officers 2022-2023


Denver Captain: Jean Richards

1st Vice Chair: Barbara Kabakoff

Acting 2nd Vice Chair: Marcia Marshall

Acting Secretary: Devin Lynn


Contact Us

Donate Here to help support HD3's work in our Community

Below are the Precincts in Arapahoe County's portion of HD3