House District 40 - New after redistricting

Click name for legislative page

HD40 Representative

Naquetta Ricks is running for re-election for HD40 in November 2022

House District 40 sits wholly within Arapahoe County

House District 40 Officers 2022-2023

Chair: Barbara Niederhoff

1st Vice Chair: Summer Gardner

2nd Vice Chair: Laura Melvin

Secretary: Debra Pond

Treasurer: Stephanie Beal

Contact Us

Donate to help support HD40's work in the Community