House District 37  - New after redistricting

Click name for legislative page

Rep. Ruby Dickson, D

HD37 Representative

House District 37 sits wholly within Arapahoe County

House District 37 Officers 2023-2025

Chair: Cliff Heller

1st Vice Chair: Beverly Bunker

2nd Vice Chair: Rusty Campos

Secretary: Corinne O'Doherty

Treasurer: Chad Clifford

Platform Committee: Nathan Wilkes


DONATE to help support HD37's work in the Community