Current Officers

  • Carolyn Blanco-Losada, Chair

  • John Levene, 1st Vice Chair

  • Brian Grainger, 2nd Vice Chair

  • Erin Weaver, Secretary

  • Treasurer, Dean Witte

  • John Zeck, Outreach Coordinator

Interested in serving on the board?

Learn more about what we do.

Let us know if you have any comments, questions, or ideas with this form.