Century Club - Tens for Dems

The Arapahoe County Democratic Party's mission is to get Democratic candidates elected across Arapahoe County -- from Aurora, to Centennial, to Cherry Hills Village, to Littleton, and everywhere in between.

Your donations help fund:

  • GOTV Text Message Program (Hustle)
  • Democratic Slate Walk Literature
  • Seed Money for Arapahoe County Candidates and Caucus & Assembly for nomination processes
  • Office meeting and training space and computer support

In order to continue to do this important work, we rely on small monthly donations. By donating at least $10.00 a month, you will become a "Ten for Dems" member and help us fulfill the Democratic Party's promises and create a more equitable Arapahoe County for everyone. Giving monthly allows us to assess our budget, invest in our candidates, and continue to turn and maintain the blue wave in Arapahoe County.

Candidates we helped in 2018

Congressman Jason Crow, CO CD 6

Arapahoe County Clerk & Recorder, Joan Lopez

Arapahoe County Sheriff, Tyler Brown

Arapahoe County Assessor, PK Kaiser

Arapahoe County Commissioner, Nancy Jackson

Colorado Representatives Dominique Nikki Jackson, Mike Weissman, Jovan E. Melton, Janet Thomas Buckner, Tom Sullivan, and (former Rep) Senator Jeff Bridges.