11th Annual Pat Schroeder Dinner

Our 11th Annual Pat Schroeder Dinner was a smashing success. Thank you to everyone who donated, attended and helped. Special thanks to our dinner committee: Chair~Kristin Mallory Westerberg, Auction Chair~ Melissa Garland, Auctioneer~ Debbie Stafford, Vita Lantz-Brown, Jessica Campbell-Swanson, Hashim Coates, Jeff Moser, Sandy Reavey, Maureen Mrizek, Pat Noonan, Aly DeWills-Marcano, Lori Eddlemon, Jean Greenberg, and our long suffering treasurer, Cayleigh Deller.

Congratulations to this year’s award winners:

Adlai Stevenson Lifetime Achievement~ Carl Dixon

Volunteers of the Year~ Kristin Mallory Westerberg and Vita Lantz-Brown

Democrat of the Year~ Rep. Dominique Jackson

Rising Star~Jessica Campbell-Swanson

AYD Mentor of the Year ~ Hashim Coates