13th Annual Pat Schroeder Dinner

Our 13th Annual Pat Schroeder Dinner was a smashing success. Thank you to everyone who donated, attended and helped.

Congratulations to this year’s award winners:

Adlai Stevenson Lifetime Achievement: Jean Greenberg

Volunteers of the Year: Carolyn Blanco-Losada, Chris Evans

Democrat of the Year~ Representative Tom Sullivan

Rising Star: Katrice Traylor and Meredith Phillips

AYD Mentor of the Year: Everett Brinson